Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

where people come to change their thinking

Inspire the flow of new ideas with an unconventional space for your next meeting. Native plants and trees and natural light add a calming desert ambiance to our 300,000 square feet of versatile, fully equipped meeting facilities. Our stunning spaces are anything but business as usual.

Email

meetings@aria.com


Phone

More Information 866.718.2489

702.590.7171


Our Meeting Spaces

ARIA Meeting Spaces

Native and drought tolerant plants and trees are used throughout ARIA.This is where people come to change their thinking when meeting in Las Vegas. Where innovators and ideas mingle in the natural light of a massive glass curtain wall. Find a private corner in the 300,000 square feet of versatile meeting space to glance at email before stepping into any of ARIA’s fully-equipped meeting spaces. Now, open your notebook. It’s time to get to business.

Technology

Meetings & Conventions Technology

ARIA, a AAA Five Diamond resort, features approximately 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and convention space offering the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes, ranging from 10 to 5,000 attendees. With one of the most advanced wired buildings in the world, ARIA’s convention and meeting facility provides unparalleled state-of-the-art capabilities that can accommodate the most complex technical needs in a concealed, intuitive and effortless way.

Planners Resource Center

ARIA Meeting Planners Guide

The ARIA Meeting Planner's Guide is your go-to guide for all things ARIA. From Advertising to Wire Transfers, we have the answers you’re looking for when planning your big event at ARIA.

Download PDF

ARIA Policies And Procedures

Your event will be the culmination of hundreds of hours of planning, and you should feel comfortable on the big day that everything will run as planned. By reviewing ARIA’s Policies and Procedures, you can rest assured knowing exactly what to expect.

Download PDF

ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide

Need a meeting room with a U-shape configuration that fits thirty of your colleagues? Find the exact room you need for your event in the ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide, where you can review all available meeting space capacities and room configurations.

Download PDF

ARIA Sales Brochure

Envision your event long before setting foot on The Strip thanks to the ARIA Meeting & Conventions Brochure, where you can learn about everything ARIA offers to make your event shine.

Download PDF

Sponsorship Guide

ARIA offers a wide variety of branding opportunities to maximize sponsorship exposure. Please contact your Convention Services Manager or Catering Manager for additional information, eligibility and pricing.

Download PDF

Green Advantage Meetings

ARIA Resort & Casino is dedicated to providing support and services to help organizations, who share the same passion for environmental responsibility, extend these values when planning a meeting.

Download PDF

Meet the Team

Tony Yousfi, CMP
Vice President of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
tyousfi@aria.com

Mindi Premo
Associate Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
mpremo@aria.com

Yolanda Moix
Sr. National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
ymoix@aria.com

Taylor McMurtrie
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
tmcmurtrie@aria.com

Austin Bagwell
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
abagwell@aria.com

Lori Ritchie
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
lritchie@aria.com

Whitney Pleming
Sales Site Inspection Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
wpleming@aria.com

Amanda Voss, CMP
Executive Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
avoss@aria.com

Dalia Chaghouri
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dchaghouri@aria.com

Cristina Catania
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
ccatania@aria.com

Amanda Pujadas
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
apujadas@aria.com

Tara Warshaw
Associate Director of Sales
Vdara Hotel & Spa
twarshaw@vdara.com

Mark Skjervheim
Executive Meetings Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
mskjervheim@vdara.com

Jeff Bergmann
Executive Meetings Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
jbergmann@vdara.com

 

Steve Ouimet, CMP
Executive Director of Convention Services
ARIA Resort & Casino
souimet@aria.com

Teresa Slagle, CMP
Assistant Director of Convention Services
ARIA Resort & Casino
tslagle@aria.com

KC Chong, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kchong@aria.com

Dawn Campbell
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dcampbell@aria.com

Karen Ziegler, CMP
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kziegler@aria.com

Kirstin Rossi, CMP
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
krossi@aria.com

Andrew Sharp, CMP
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
asharp@aria.com

Jenna Marlar
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
jmarlar@aria.com

Kelsey Seger
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kseger@aria.com

Victoria "Tori" Chivers, CMP
Executive Director of Catering
ARIA Resort & Casino
vchivers@aria.com

Dino Mantini
Assistant Director of Catering
ARIA Resort & Casino
dmantini@aria.com

Chantay Sandoval
Sr. Catering Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
chsandoval@aria.com

Nicholas Kustudia
Catering Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
nkustudia@aria.com

Leslie Laher, CMP
Catering Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
llaher@aria.com

Kristin Cornet
Catering Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kbadgett@aria.com

Alma Ambler, CMP
Catering Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
aambler@aria.com

Sue Tanlim
Catering Coordinator
ARIA Resort & Casino
stanlim@aria.com

Lea Biciocchi
Catering Coordinator
ARIA Resort & Casino
lbiciocchi@aria.com

Convention Expansion

Cementing its position as one of North America's premier destinations for large-scale meetings and events, ARIA Resort & Casino announced a major expansion to our award-winning LEED Gold-certified convention center. The project will deliver an additional 200,000 square feet of technologically advanced, flexible meeting space across four stories, highlighted by stunning indoor/open-air spaces and a glass-enclosed venue with dramatic views of The Park and spectacular new Las Vegas Arena. With the completion of the expansion, ARIA will feature more than 500,000 square feet of superior meeting space for its luxury clientele.

Construction is scheduled to begin in May 2016 with anticipated completion in February 2018.

ARIA's new convention space will maintain MGM Resorts International's commitment to build all new venues to LEED Gold standards or better, creating one of the most expansive high-end, environmentally friendly meeting facilities in the world. Already an established leader in this area, ARIA has integrated environmentally responsible practices and services for all meetings, conventions and events, earning it a prestigious five keys from Green Key Global's Eco-Rating Program.

The first level will feature an open ballroom with ample pre-function spaces, and access to an exclusive loading dock for events that require sizable displays. Versatile indoor-outdoor breakout rooms which provide meetings flexibility to enjoy the Las Vegas weather while conducting business will highlight the second level, while the third level will offer a large ballroom as well as naturally lit pre-function spaces connecting to ARIA's existing convention center. The top-floor patio will feature stunning views overlooking The Park and Las Vegas Arena, both of which have opened in April 2016.

Expansion Floor Plans

Unrivaled Meetings & Events Experience

The facility's top floor is set to become one of Las Vegas' most unique meeting venues as it complements a vast ballroom with a striking outdoor patio that can accommodate receptions for up to 2,000 guests. 

Awards
Top 100 Meeting Hotels in the US 2012-2015
Cvent
Pinnacle Award 2011-2015
Successful Meetings
Best Eco/Green Hotel 2015
Smart Meetings
Best Gaming/Casino Hotel 2014
Smart Meetings
Gold Key 2015
Meetings & Conventions
Gold Platter Award 2015
Meetings & Conventions
Gold Platter Elite Award
Meetings & Conventions
5 Green Keys
GreenKey Global
18th Annual World Class Award
Success Meeting
Close

Select Dates

Select Dates

Close

Make a Reservation

Close

Unfortunately, no seats are available. Please select another time or call 877.230.2742.

ARIA Information

  • MGM Resorts