Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Get your heart racing

From one-of-a-kind cocktails to a fresh air ventilation system that filters out smoke, you’ll find an elevated experience throughout our casino floor.

Featured Games
Learn More About Our Games
  • Blackjack
  • Craps
  • Baccarat
  • Roulette
  • European Roulette
  • Mini Baccarat
  • Pai Gow
  • Pai Gow Poker
  • Three Card Poker
  • Ultimate Texas Hold'em
  • Crazy 4 Poker
  • Free Bet Blackjack
  • Casino War
  • Blackjack Switch
  • Big 6
     
    *Casino War and Three Card Poker are Trademarks used under license from SHFL entertainment, Inc.

M life DESK Hours

Sunday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Friday – Saturday
8:00 AM – 2:00 AM

M life VIP SERVICES

866.359.7778

High Limit Lounge

When you’re ready to raise the stakes, the High Limit Lounge is ready for you. Slip away from the rest of Vegas and join a riveting high-stakes game or sip on a handcrafted cocktail. From the moment you enter, the plush surroundings and upscale ambiance let you know you’re somewhere special.

Located on the Casino Level next to the Main Cashier. Call 877.230.2742 for more information.

Hours

24 Hours Daily

Location

Casino Level next to Main Cashier

Phone

702.590.9520

Marker Limit Application

Save time and start your Vegas adventure sooner by applying for your Casino Marker Limit prior to your arrival. Fill out the required form and let the fun begin! While you are at it, sign up for our M life Loyalty Program and earn credits and comps from all MGM Resorts International Properties!

Meet the Team

That friendly smile? It belongs to one of our Casino Marketing Executives, and they’re here to make sure your gaming experience exceeds even your loftiest expectations. For Casino Hotel Reservations, you can also call M life VIP Services at 866.359.7778

Eddie Ackerman
eackerman@aria.com

Ed Barbaro
ebarbaro@aria.com

Carlos Bordinhao
cbordinhao@aria.com

Art Brascia
abrascia@aria.com

Christal Correia
ccorreia@aria.com

 

Chris Deright
cderight@aria.com

Brian Flanigan
bflanigan@aria.com

Johnny Florentino
jflorentino@aria.com

Randy Hedland
rhedland@aria.com

Michael Holland
mholland@aria.com




Linda Hong
lhong@aria.com

Nicole Houng
nhoung@aria.com

Patrick Kragor
pkragor@aria.com

Sarah Lewis
slewis@aria.com

Christy Liem
cliem@aria.com




Marc Masters
mmasters@aria.com

Nicole Nejezsch
nnejezsch@aria.com

Chad Patten
cpatten@aria.com

Jo Anne Pellettere
jpellett@aria.com

Nick Ruggeroli
nruggeroli@aria.com

 

Recommended

Responsible Gaming

MGM Resorts adheres to the American Gaming Association (AGA) Code of Conduct for Responsible Gaming, which became effective on September 15, 2004.

Sage

ARIA
A favorite Las Vegas restaurant amongst an international crowd of foodies.

• Cuisine: Creative American

• Price: $$$

• Dress Code: Business Casual

• Phone: 877.230.2742

M life

GET WITH THE PROGRAM

M life is the ultimate way to do what you love – and get rewarded for it. From hotel and entertainment to dining, spa and gaming, you can earn rewards for virtually every dollar you spend.

M life Tiers

  • Sapphire
  • Pearl
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Noir
Close

Select Dates

Select Dates

Close

Make a Reservation

Close

Unfortunately, no seats are available. Please select another time or call 877.230.2742.

ARIA Information

  • MGM Resorts