book

BEST RATE GUARANTEERATE CALENDAR FLIGHT + HOTEL MULTI-ROOM /
PROMO CODE
SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Native and drought tolerant plants and trees are used throughout ARIA.

認識我們的團隊

會議對於貴公司來說是相當重要的特殊活動。

ARIA 會議團隊深諳箇中道理,因此我們有時跳上前線,有時退居幕後,有時又游移於兩者之間,竭盡所能為您打理所有幕後細節。

儘管我們服務全面,設想周到,但卻無法構思出能夠推動您的團隊進入創意新紀元的偉大構想。 這就要靠您了!

FOR MORE INFO

866.718.2489
702.590.7171
or email us at: meetings@aria.com

ARIA MEETING FACILITIES GUIDE

Ready to start planning? The ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide gives you a quick reference to the sizes and capacities for all of our Meeting Spaces.
READ IT NOW

ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSIBILITY

ARIA Resort & Casino is committed to being the leader in environmental responsibility.
READ IT NOW

Tony Yousfi, CMP

Vice President of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

tyousfi@aria.com

Amanda Voss, CMP

Executive Director of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

avoss@aria.com

Amy Huff

Associate Director of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

ahuff@aria.com

Yolanda Moix

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

ymoix@aria.com

Kara Schmitt

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

kschmitt@aria.com

Austin Bagwell

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

abagwell@aria.com

Jamie Clark

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

jclark@aria.com

Kristin Cornet

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

kbadgett@aria.com

Mindi Premo

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

mpremo@aria.com

Daryl Chavez

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

dchavez@aria.com

Kimberly McKiski

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kmckiski@aria.com

Mark Skjervheim

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

mskjervheim@vdara.com

Rowena Pesino

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

rpesino@vdara.com

Anthony Di Liddo

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

adiliddo@aria.com

Steve Ouimet, CMP

Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort & Casino

souimet@aria.com

Teresa Slagle, CMP

Assistant Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort & Casino

tslagle@aria.com

CheFawn Bell, CMP

Senior Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

cbell@aria.com

KC Chong, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kchong@aria.com

Dawn Campbell

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

dcampbell@aria.com

Karen Ziegler, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kziegler@aria.com

Bridget Buck, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

bbuck@aria.com

Kirstin Rossi, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

krossi@aria.com

Andrew Sharp

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

asharp@aria.com

Victoria "Tori" Chivers

Director of Catering

ARIA Resort & Casino

vchivers@aria.com

Dino Mantini

Senior Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

dmantini@aria.com

Amanda Sanchez

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

asanchez@aria.com

Nicholas Kustudia

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

nkustudia@aria.com

John Cannizzaro

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

jcannizzaro@aria.com

Diana Colombo

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort & Casino

dcolombo@aria.com

Veronica Leon

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort & Casino

vleon@aria.com

Courtney Howard

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort & Casino

choward@aria.com