book

BEST RATE GUARANTEERATE CALENDAR FLIGHT + HOTEL

Native and drought tolerant plants and trees are used throughout ARIA.

CONHEÇA A EQUIPE

Estas são ocasiões importantes para a sua empresa.

A Equipe de convenções do ARIA entende e por isso que nosso objetivo é estar invisível, tanto na frente como no centro, ajudando com todos os detalhes dos bastidores.

Não há nada que não tenhamos pensado, exceto a grande idéia que irá impulsionar a sua equipe para uma nova era de inovação. Esse é o seu trabalho.

FOR MORE INFO

866.718.2489
702.590.7171
or email us at: meetings@aria.com

ARIA MEETING FACILITIES GUIDE

Ready to start planning? The ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide gives you a quick reference to the sizes and capacities for all of our Meeting Spaces.
READ IT NOW

ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSIBILITY

ARIA Resort & Casino is committed to being the leader in environmental responsibility.
READ IT NOW

Tony Yousfi, CMP

Vice President of Sales

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

tyousfi@aria.com

Amanda Voss, CMP

Director of Sales

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

avoss@aria.com

Yolanda Moix

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

ymoix@aria.com

Kara Schmitt

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

kschmitt@aria.com

Kristin Badgett

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

kbadgett@aria.com

Mindi Premo

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

mpremo@aria.com

Victoria Black

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

vblack@aria.com

Daryl Chavez

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

dchavez@aria.com

Jamie Clark

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

jclark@aria.com

Mark Skjervheim

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

mskjervheim@vdara.com

Steve Ouimet, CMP

Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

souimet@aria.com

Teresa Slagle, CMP

Assistant Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

tslagle@aria.com

CheFawn Bell, CMP

Senior Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

cbell@aria.com

KC Chong, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

kchong@aria.com

Kirstin Rossi

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

krossi@aria.com

Dawn Campbell

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

dcampbell@aria.com

Karen Ziegler, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

kziegler@aria.com

Bridget Buck, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

bbuck@aria.com

Andrew Sharp

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

asharp@aria.com

Victoria "Tori" Chivers

Director of Catering

ARIA Resort Casino

vchivers@aria.com

Dino Mantini

Senior Catering Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

dmantini@aria.com

Frank Gregory

Senior Catering Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

fgregory@aria.com

Amanda Sanchez

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

asanchez@aria.com

Nicholas Kustudia

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

nkustudia@aria.com

John Cannizzaro

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

jcannizzaro@aria.com

Diana Colombo

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort Casino

dcolombo@aria.com

Veronica Leon

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort Casino

vleon@aria.com

Cortney Howard

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort Casino

choward@aria.com

Austin Bagwell

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel & Spa

abagwell@aria.com

Amy Huff

Associate Director of Sales

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

ahuff@aria.com

Rowena Pesino

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort Casino

Vdara Hotel Spa

rpesino@vdara.com