book

BEST RATE GUARANTEERATE CALENDAR FLIGHT + HOTEL

Native and drought tolerant plants and trees are used throughout ARIA.

MEET THE TEAM

These are momentous occasions for your company.
The Convention Team at ARIA understands, and it’s why we aim to be both front and center and out of your way, helping with every behind-the-scenes detail.
There’s nothing we haven’t thought of, except the big idea that will propel your team to a new era of innovation. We leave that to you.

FOR MORE INFO

866.718.2489
702.590.7171
or email us at: meetings@aria.com

ARIA MEETING FACILITIES GUIDE

Ready to start planning? The ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide gives you a quick reference to the sizes and capacities for all of our Meeting Spaces.
READ IT NOW

ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSIBILITY

ARIA Resort & Casino is committed to being the leader in environmental responsibility.
READ IT NOW

Tony Yousfi, CMP

Vice President of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

tyousfi@aria.com

Amanda Voss, CMP

Executive Director of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

avoss@aria.com

Amy Huff

Associate Director of Sales

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

ahuff@aria.com

Yolanda Moix

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

ymoix@aria.com

Mindi Premo

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

mpremo@aria.com

Taylor McMurtrie

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

tmcmurtrie@aria.com

Cynthia Riley

National Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa

criley@aria.com

Heather Podany

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

hpodany@aria.com

Lori Ritchie

Convention Sales Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

lritchie@aria.com

Dalia Chaghouri

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

dchaghouri@aria.com

Cristina Catania

Executive Meetings Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

ccatania@aria.com

Whitney Pleming

Sales Site Inspection Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

wpleming@aria.com

Tara Warshaw

Associate Director of Sales

Vdara Hotel & Spa

twarshaw@vdara.com

 

Mark Skjervheim

Executive Meetings Manager

Vdara Hotel & Spa

mskjervheim@vdara.com

Jeff Bergmann

Executive Meetings Manager

Vdara Hotel & Spa

jbergmann@vdara.com

Steve Ouimet, CMP

Executive Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort & Casino

souimet@aria.com

Teresa Slagle, CMP

Assistant Director of Convention Services

ARIA Resort & Casino

tslagle@aria.com

KC Chong, CMP

Sr. Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kchong@aria.com

Dawn Campbell

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

dcampbell@aria.com

Karen Ziegler, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kziegler@aria.com

Bridget Buck, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

bbuck@aria.com

Kirstin Rossi, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

krossi@aria.com

Andrew Sharp, CMP

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

asharp@aria.com

Jenna Marlar

Convention Services Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

jmarlar@aria.com

Victoria "Tori" Chivers, CMP

Executive Director of Catering

ARIA Resort & Casino

vchivers@aria.com

Dino Mantini

Assistant Director of Catering

ARIA Resort & Casino

dmantini@aria.com

Chantay Sandoval

Sr. Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

chsandoval@aria.com

Nicholas Kustudia

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

nkustudia@aria.com

Leslie Laher, CMP

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

llaher@aria.com

Kristin Cornet

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

kbadgett@aria.com

 

Alma Ambler

Catering Manager

ARIA Resort & Casino

aambler@aria.com

 

 

 

Sue Tanlim

Catering Coordinator

ARIA Resort & Casino

stanlim@aria.com