book

BEST RATE GUARANTEERATE CALENDAR FLIGHT + HOTEL

Look up - unique textures are found all around the ceilings of ARIA.

TABLE GAMES

There is plenty of action at ARIA’s tables to get your heart racing. A multitude of games, plush lounges and wonderful cocktails create just the right environment for your next big win.

Who said you shouldn't feel pampered while you play? From one-of-a-kind cocktails to a fresh air ventilation system that filters out smoke, you’ll find an elevated experience throughout our casino floor.

 

M LIFE VIP SERVICES

866.359.7778

FEATURED GAMES

Blackjack
Craps
Baccarat
Roulette
European Roulette
Mini Baccarat
Pai Gow
Pai Gow Poker
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em
Crazy 4 Poker
Free Bet Blackjack
Casino War
Blackjack Switch
Big 6
 

*Casino War and Three Card Poker are Trademarks used under license from SHFL entertainment, Inc.

 

ARIA GAME ON BROCHURE

This guide is an introduction to the casino at ARIA and is designed to instruct you on the basics of gaming.

READ IT NOW

PHOTOS

HIGH LIMIT LOUNGE

When you’re ready to raise the stakes, the High Limit Lounge is ready for you. Slip away from the rest of Vegas and join a riveting high-stakes game or sip on a handcrafted cocktail. From the moment you enter, the plush surroundings and upscale ambiance let you know you’re somewhere special.

 

Located on the Casino Level

MARKER LIMIT APPLICATION

Save time and start your Vegas adventure sooner by applying for your Casino Marker Limit prior to your arrival. Fill out the required form and let the fun begin! While you are at it, sign up for our M life Loyalty Program and earn credits and comps from all MGM Resorts International Properties!

Eddie Ackerman eackerman@aria.com
Ed Barbaro ebarbaro@aria.com
Carlos Bordinhao cbordinhao@aria.com
Art Brascia abrascia@aria.com
Christal Correia ccorreia@aria.com
Brian Flanigan bflanigan@aria.com
Randy Hedland rhedland@aria.com
Michael Holland mholland@aria.com
Linda Hong lhong@aria.com
Nicole Houng nhoung@aria.com
Patrick Kragor pkragor@aria.com
Sarah Lewis slewis@aria.com
Christy Liem cliem@aria.com
Marc Masters mmasters@aria.com
Chad Patten cpatten@aria.com
Jo Anne Pellettere jpellett@aria.com
Nick Ruggeroli nruggeroli@aria.com
Leslie Sadovia lsadovia@aria.com

CASINO MARKETING EXECUTIVES

That friendly smile? It belongs to one of our Casino Marketing Executives, and they’re here to make sure your gaming experience exceeds even your loftiest expectations.

For Casino Hotel Reservation, you can also call M life VIP Services at 866.359.7778